P.G. Wodehouse books for sale

from Amazon.co.uk

The Adventures of Sally (paperback, 1986)

Aunts Aren't Gentlemen (paperback, 1999)

The Aunts Omnibus (paperback, 1989)

Big Money (paperback, 1953)

Blandings Castle, and Elsewhere (paperback, 1971)

Cocktail Time (paperback, 1987)

The Code of the Woosters (paperback, 1991)

Damsel in Distress (paperback, 1961)

Do Butlers Burgle Banks? (paperback, 1991)

Enter Jeeves: 15 Early Stories (paperback, 1997)

A Few Quick Ones (paperback, 1993)

Five Complete Novels (The Return of Jeeves, Bertie Wooster Sees It Through, Spring Fever, The Butler Did It, The Old Reliable) hardcover, 1995)

French Leave (paperback, 1992)

Frozen Assets (paperback, 1993)

Full Moon (paperback, 1996)

Galahad at Blandings (paperback, 1999)

The Girl in Blue (paperback, 1987)

Goodbye to All Cats (paperback, 1998)

The Golf Omnibus--Thirty-One Humorous Tales from the Green (paperback, 1990)

Hot Water (paperback, 1963)

If I Were You (paperback, 1991)

Imperial Blandings--an Omnibus (paperback, 1993)

The Inimitable Jeeves (paperback, 1999)

Jeeves and the Feudal Spirit (paperback, 1989)

"Jeeves and the Hard-Boiled Egg" and Other Stories hardcover, 1997)

Jeeves and Wooster: The Code of the Woosters, The Mating Season, Right Ho, Jeeves (paperback, 2000)

The Jeeves Omnibus (paperback, 1989)

The Jeeves Omnibus 2 (paperback, 1990)

The Jeeves Omnibus 3 (paperback, 1991)

Laughing Gas (paperback, 1957)

Life at Blandings (paperback, 1981)

Lord Emsworth Acts for the Best (paperback, 1992)

Lord Emsworth and Others (paperback, 1973)

The Luck of the Bodkins (paperback, 1954)

The Man with Two Left Feet, and Other Stories (paperback, 1961)

The Mating Season (paperback, 1999)

Mike and Psmith (paperback, 1990)

Money for Nothing (paperback, 1991)

Much Obliged, Jeeves (paperback, 1999)

Pearls, Girls and Monty Bodkin (paperback, 1974)

A Pelican at Blandings (paperback, 1980)

Piccadilly Jim (paperback, 1994)

Pigs Have Wings (hardcover, 2000)
Pigs Have Wings (collector's edition--hardcover, 2000)
Pigs Have Wings (paperback, 1999)

Psmith in the City (paperback, 1970)

Psmith, Journalist (paperback, 1970)

Service with a Smile (paperback, 1966)

The Small Bachelor (paperback,1993)

Something Fresh (paperback, 1979)

Summer Lightning (hardcover, 2000)

Summer Moonshine (paperback, 1966)

Sunset at Blandings (paperback, 1999)

Ukridge (paperback,1973)

Uncle Fred in the Springtime (paperback,1999)

Uneasy Money (paperback,1967)

Wodehouse at the Wicket hardcover, 1997)

The World of Psmith (paperback,1993)

Wodehouse Books at Amazon.co.uk

Wodehouse Books at Amazon.com

In Association with Amazon.com

In Association with Amazon.co.uk